UsedCranes

We constantly have an offer of more than 20 used cranes with a load-bearing capacity between 25 t and 500 t and more interersting cranes that come soon. Choose your used crane from a number of well-known manufacturers - from Liebherr, Terex Demag, Tadano Faun, Grove to Krupp and other manufacturers.

Learn More

Welcometo IMC International Mobile Cranesyour partner for used mobile cranes

You would like to buy a used crane / mobile crane? Do you need crane equipment for a mobile crane? You need a mobile crane training?

IMC, International Mobile Cranes, buys and sells worldwide used mobile cranes from the Liebherr, Grove, Demag, Tadano Faun, PPM and Krupp brands in the capacity of 25 t - 500 t. With 17 years in the crane industry, we aquired a lot of experience in the crane sector, thus we are able to ensure you a serious and smooth business.

In addition our reliability and professionalism will convince you in every area. Our specialists will help you among every concern. We gladly advise you in choosing the right crane for your desired operation. Furthermore, we carry out instructions, provide crane training and do cranerepairs. Contact our internationally experienced specialists

 

Quality & Expertisethat convinces

IMC CranesYour expert for used mobile cranes

Crane-Equipment

Crane-Equipment

In addition to our used mobile cranes we can offer you various accessories. Learn more..

Crane purchase

Crane purchase

You would like to sell a used crane or trade it in for another one? You have an accident crane and would like to sell it? We offer you good conditions and problem-free processing. Learn more...

Workshop

Workshop

All cranes are checked by us before purchase by our technicians and necessary repairs are carried out by our specialized technicians in our own workshop. Learn more...

Contact

Contact

We know how important personal contact and direct accessibility are for our partners. Therefore, simply write us or give us a call. We look forward to hearing from you.To the contact form and directions...

GebrauchteKrane

Wir haben stets eine Vielzahl an gebrauchten Kranen in der Tragkraft von  25 t - 500 t im Angebot und weitere interessante Krane im Vorlauf. Wählen Sie Ihren gebrauchten Kran aus einer Reihe namhafter Hersteller - von Liebherr, Terex Demag, Tadano Faun, Grove, PPM bis Krupp und weiteren Herstellern.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Herzlich Willkommenbei IMC International Mobile Cranes

Ihrem Partner für gebrauchte Krane

Sie möchten einen gebrauchten Kran/Mobilkran kaufen? Sie benötigen Kranzubehör für einen Mobilkran? Sie benötigen eine Kranschulung?

Wir, die IMC International Mobile Cranes, kaufen und verkaufen weltweit Krane der Marken Liebherr, Grove, Demag, Tadano Faun, PPM und Krupp in der Tragkraft von 25 t - 500 t. Durch 17 Jahre Erfahrung in der Kranbrache sind wir in der Lage , Ihnen stehts einen seriösen und reibungslosen Geschäftsablauf zu gewährleisten.

Zusätzlich wird Sie unsere Zuverlässigkeit und Professionalität in jedem Bereich überzeugen. Unsere Spezialisten helfen Ihnen bei jedem Anliegen weiter. Wir Beraten Sie gerne bei der Wahl des richtigen Krans für Ihr gewünsches Einsatzgebiet. Des weiteren führen wir Einweisungen, Kranschulungen sowie Kranreparaturen durch. Kontaktieren Sie unsere international erfahrenen Spezialisten.

Qualität & Erfahrungdie überzeugt!

IMC Cranes
Ihr Experte für mobile Gebrauchtkrane

Kran-Zubehör

Kran-Zubehör

Zusätzlich zu unseren gebrauchten Mobilkranen können wir Ihnen diverse Zubehörteile anbieten.  Erfahren Sie mehr...

Kranankauf

Kranankauf

Sie möchten einen Gebrauchtkran verkaufen oder gegen einen anderen in Zahlung geben? Sie haben einen Unfallkran und möchten diesen verkaufen? Wir bieten Ihnen gute Konditionen und eine problemlose Abwicklung. Erfahren Sie mehr...

Werkstatt

Werkstatt

Alle Krane werden von uns vor dem Einkauf durch unsere Techniker überprüft und notwendige Reparaturen werden durch unsere spezialisierten Techniker in unserer eigenen Werkstatt ausgeführt. Erfahren Sie mehr...

Kontakt & Lage

Kontakt & Lage

Wir wissen, wie wichtig der persönliche Kontakt und die direkte Erreichbarkeit für unsere Partner ist. Daher schreiben Sie uns einfach oder rufen Sie uns an. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht. Zum Kontaktformular und Anfahrtsplanung...